Hadrosaur Audio Odysseys
Hadrosaur Pages:
Home Page
Story Collections
Audio Books
Toy Dinosaurs
Shipping Rates
About Us
Contact Info
Tales of the Talisman:
Tales of the Talisman
News Updates
Submission Guidelines










Sugar Time by Joy V. Smith

  • CD: $6.95 (plus shipping)
  • Cassette: $5.95 (plus shipping)
  • Three complete stories: "Sugar Time," "Flight Test," and "Return to Neander." Approximately 68 minutes
  • Click here to listen to a sample
  • Click here for printable mail-in order form

  • Maxwell Sweet along with two professors have been conducting secret experiments in an old Victorian mansion outside Galveston, Texas. However, the two professors have vanished and Maxwell Sweet has fallen ill. Now, it's up to Sweet's tough-as-nails niece to find out what happened to the project -- a working time machine -- before the police destroy her uncle's work.

    Sugar Time, written by Joy V. Smith, is an audio time travel adventure featuring a full cast, music and sound effects.

    Culhwch and Olwen read by David Lee Summers

  • CD: $7.95 (plus shipping)
  • Cassette: $6.95 (plus shipping)
  • Approximately 70 minutes
  • Includes "Who's Who Guide to Culhwch and Olwen"
  • Click here to listen to a sample
  • Click here for printable mail-in order form

  • The story of Culhwch and Olwen, first committed to paper around 1100 A.D., is one of the oldest writings of King Arthur and his knights. Prior to being written, the story had a long oral tradition. This audio version of Culhwch and Olwen was designed to bring the story to modern audiences much as it was originally intended. This quirky tale tells us just how difficult it was to get a good haircut in sixth century Britain.

    The Image of Mary and Other Stories (also known as Pastyme with Good Company) by David Lee Summers

  • CD: $6.95 (plus shipping)
  • Three complete stories: "The Image of Mary," "Rhonabwy's Dream," and "The Three Maidens of the Lake." Approximately 57 minutes
  • Click here to listen to a sample
  • Click here for printable mail-in order form

  • This is an audio CD featuring three tales told by David Lee Summers. The title story, "The Image of Mary" is an original story of King Arthur. Also included are "Rhonabwy's Dream," and "The Three Maidens from the Lake." "Rhonabwy's Dream" is a story of the battle of Camlan from the Welsh book, the Mabinogion. "The Three Maidens from the Lake" is a traditional Welsh story about a lonely shepherd and his fey wife. In addition to the stories, David and his daughter, Myranda, perform the classic song, "Pastyme with Good Company."

    Home Page | Books/Novels | Story Collections | Audio Books | Downloads | Toy Dinosaurs | Shipping Rates | About Us | Contact Info